Graham Kash Service Award

This award is given to an exemplary member of TIFA every year that goes above and beyond for the organization. Past award recipients include:

  • Graham Kash
  • Malcome McAvoy
  • Jason Stahl
  • Chip Hall

Graham Kash, the namesake for this award, currently serves as the Director of Forensics at Tennessee Technological University.